Meet Tiana

Posted on
Share the love!

Name:  Tiana
Likes: Loves Doggies and all animals, doggies and horses are my favorite.
Hobbies and Activities: Besides dancing, everything outdoors. Love the water and the beach, we live less than a mile from the beach. Love to go camping and ride my quad in the desert.
Pets: 1 boxer girl, 3 yorkie girls doggies. My Boxer is Cloie.  My toy yorkies are Avery, GiGi and Mia who is only 3 pounds.  Mia is a tea cup yorkie.
Describe your Room: My room is lavender and white and it’s filled with all my “stuffies” (stuffed animals) that I love. And I have high shelves that display my dance trophies and awards. I like my things neat and tidy so my room is pretty clean, but sometimes during competition season things get a little crazy. I also have my own “tween room” that I just got for my birthday this last September. This is where I spend most of my time, since I’m homeschooled I do my classwork and homework in this room. I have all of my favorite things that I love to spend time doing, like my American Doll girls, artwork, my books that I love to read, and more “stuffies” all over the place.  This room is TEAL blue and white and I just love this space. It’s where me and my friends hang out when they come over.
Describe your Style: My style is very “natural” yet fashionable. I love all things comfortable! While I can be a fashionista, mostly my style is a uniqueness of a bohemian, trendy and active look.
Favorite Movie: Parent Trap
Favorite Book: Charlotte’s Web
Favorite Food: Salmon sashimi…love salmon sushi!
Favorite Dessert: Vanilla Ice cream,,,,,only vanilla with no topping.
Favorite Color: Sky blue
Three Words to Describe Yourself: Energetic, Kind, Devoted (to whoever and whatever)
Anything Else: I am very intuitive at a young age of 10. Always forgiving, happy, and highly sensitive of others and those that I love the most. I love the outdoors and I collect crystals and study their meaning.  Dancing is my passion and I dance everyday … but when I’m not dancing I’m outdoors riding my bike, at the park, at the beach. I even have my own RC race car and my Dad takes me to the RC track near our house and we race our cars against whoever is there. I’m very interested and caring about those who are less fortunate than I am. At my last birthday I had a “back to school” theme and asked my guests to bring any back to school item and donated everything to a local children’s home. I plan on doing this every birthday, since my birthday is Sept 6th right before school starts. Whenever I can, and my Mom will let me, I buy something for any homeless person that we see. Because we live near the beach we see them often. My Mom and I are involved in coordinating the “give back” program at my dance studio and we’ve done a few events. Our next even is for Together We Rise. This organization provides duffel bags for foster children. When they are picked up all they have is a trash bag for their belongings, T.W.R. with the help of donations, provides Sweet Duffel Bags that are filled with toiletries, water bottle, and a stuffed bear so they have something to put their stuff in when they are picked up and taken to a foster home.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *